Top Menu

Archive | EFRA

EFRA: 2019 European Championship 1/8th Electric Off Road - Barcellona

Today was finals day of the 2019 EUROPEAN CHAMPIONSHIP 1/8th ELECTRIC OFF ROAD that has been held in Barcellona (Spain). The young Italian driver Davide Ongaro (Associated/LRP) is the new European Champion 1/8 Electric Off-road after winning the A2 that you can watch on the next video. It’s been an easier race than A1 for Ongaro due to David Ronnealk’s mistakes. Behind them tghe local driver Juan Carlos Canas.

Check the video below of the 2019 EUROPEAN CHAMPIONSHIP 1/8th ELECTRIC OFF ROAD.

Continue Reading

EFRA 1/10th IC Track Euros 2019: Dominic Greiner is the new champion!

The EFRA 1 / 10th IC Track Euros have just ended. These championships have been held in Germany at Mini Car Club. After conquering the Pole Dominic Greiner became the new European champion driving his Serpent Natrix 750.

Behind Dominic Greiner in second place and in third place are the two Italian RC legends Dario Balestri and Francesco Tironi respectively.

Continue Reading

To avoid bad weather, the finals scheduled for Saturday were moved to late Friday afternoon, and David Ronnefalk (HB racing / Orion) was crowned 2019 EFRA 1/10th 4WD Off Road European Champion.

In second place Daniel Kobbevik (Xray / Hobbywing) followed by Michal Orlowski (Schumacher / LRP) and Davide Ongaro (Associated / LPR). Below you can see the recap video with the last qualifying round and the finals published by the RC Racing TV staff.

Continue Reading

EFRA 1/10th 4WD Off Road Euros

Today we can follow live all the action from the qualifying round of the EFRA 1/10th 4WD Off Road Euros from “Angrimodel” in Pinerolo. As always we want to say thank you to our friends from RC Racing TV for the great coverage!

The streaming begins at 09:00, with inclement weather forecast for Saturday this makes the qualifying round even more important here in Italy.

Update: At the end of the eighth qualifying round, in first place is the very young Daniel Kobbevik (Xray) followed by Michal Orlowsky (Schumacher), Martin Bayer (Xray) and Davide Ongaro (Associated).

Continue Reading